PacificNG Header
PacificNG Header 

Computer Models.

Computer Models.

Postby Tweetsiedude » Sun Nov 23, 2014 11:25 am

Hey ya'll.

I'm an On30 modeler, but due to medical issues, and lack of money, I've found a new way to model. I run a program called Auran Tarinz Railroad Simulator 2010-12. This enables me to create my own railroads and such, aswell as a chance for me to make my own locomotives and models for what ever I'm working on. I just want to be a show off.

So here are some things I've been working on. I hope you enjoy them.

The 1st one is a design of my own, after ET&WNC #4. I just back dated it a little, and wanted to make it for winter. It's for my own road, the Barefoot & Southern.

The Second one is an 8-18c 4-4-0. The color scheme is not accurate to the ones that are located here, because I was enamored with the Bachmann Fn3 one, that is dark olive and shiney haha. Again, for my railroad of the B&S.

http://hostthenpost.com/uploads/545bd93bb7456134b3161bdc042c6b8e.jpg

http://hostthenpost.com/uploads/1efb99bb5b2b8d68890f214f8ad454db.jpg

Next up is my coach set. It consists of a Combine, Coach, and Parlor/Observation car. I've noticed I've made the windows smaller than the real prototypes, and will soon be fixed.

http://hostthenpost.com/uploads/bec68a4b92f261f9d2d2d3bd89550586.jpg

http://hostthenpost.com/uploads/1e0006afef9206862dd6a5df197556e2.jpg

Rock On!
~Dusten
Tweetsiedude

Re: Computer Models.

Postby Andrew Brandon » Fri Jan 16, 2015 8:07 pm

Dusten,

Your cars have a nice look to them. Have you updated the windows?